Catching Up

I’m in French class right now. But we’re having technical difficulties, and I’m bored.

So I’m writing my first blog post in quite a few months. Sorry about that.

I’m going to France this summer! The trip looks a lot more promising than our class right now…

What else have I been up to? Exams, clubs, reading…

I read quite a few books over break. I recommend anything by Alethia Kontis or Amanda Hocking. I also recommend Hamlet and These Broken Stars.

I know this is a pretty sucky blog entry. No stories. No funny bits. But I’m a little crabby today, so this is about as good as it’s going to get.

I saw the Hobbit over break! That was good. And so is Frozen. Seriously. I don’t care what sort of movies you usually like, you are going to go see Frozen. I promise that you’ll enjoy it.

Unless you’re one of those people who just hates everything.

But if you’re one of those people, you shouldn’t be on my blog anyway.

Last thought here–anyone know where to find Sherlock season three, episode two??? I’m desperate.

I got into the colleges I’m interested in! That’s also pretty good news, though I’m not entirely sure which one to go to now. How do you decide on something like that? It means everything to me right now. Time is closing in on me and I still have no clue where I want to go and I’m not even entirely sure about what I want to do.

I wish my school offered a class for editing. Then I could see whether I like it or not.

Leave a comment